Skip to main content

Join our email list to stay up to date on everything Wheel!

Join Today

Contact Us

“”

Fox Point, WI

6940 N. Santa Monica Blvd

Fox Point, WI 53217

414-247-8100

foxpoint@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Jesse Kuester

“”

Bay View

187 E. Becher St.

Milwaukee, WI 53207

414-234-5500

bayview@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Jesse Kuester

“”

Delafield

528 Wells St.

Delafield, WI 53018

(262)646-6300

delafield@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Joe Smessaert

“”

Franklin

7044 S. Ballpark Dr

Frankin, WI 53132

(414)529-6600

 franklin@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager:  Collin Stevens

“”

Appleton

3939 W. College Ave

Appleton, WI 54914

(920)997-9300

appleton@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Dave Martin

“”

Oshkosh

1451 Washburn St

Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920)232-0900

  oshkosh@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Curt Emerson

“”

Middleton

6641 University Ave

Middleton, WI 53562

(608)820-1166

  middleton@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Lori Campbell

“”

Evanston

1027 Davis St

Evanston, IL 60201

(847)864-7660

evanston@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Gretchen Brauer

“”

Oak Park

1118 Westgate Street

Oak Park, IL 60301

(708)665-1100

oakpark@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: David Fletcher

“”

Brookfield, WI

13925 W. Capitol Dr

Brookfield, WI 53005

262-783-0700

  brookfield@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Lori Campbell