Contact Us

Fox Point

6940 N. Santa Monica Blvd

Fox Point, WI 53217

414-247-8100

foxpoint@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Jesse Kuester

Brookfield

13925 W. Capitol Dr

Brookfield, WI 53005

(414)529-6600

  brookfield@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Brett Neylan

Delafield

528 Wells St.

Delafield, WI 53018

(262)646-6300

delafield@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Joe Smessaert

Hales Corners

5722 S. 108th St

Hales Corners, WI 53130

(414)529-6600

halescorners@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Bill Kegel

Appleton

3939 W. College Ave

Appleton, WI 54914

(920)997-9300

appleton@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Pete Coons

Oshkosh

1451 Washburn St

Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920)232-0900

oshkosh@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Andy Albrecht

Middleton

6641 University Ave

Middleton, WI 53562

(608)820-1166

middleton@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Erik Lee

Evanston

1027 Davis St

Evanston, IL 60201

(847)864-7660

evanston@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Eric Krzystofiak

Oak Park

1118 Westgate Street

Oak Park, IL 60301

(708)665-1100

oakpark@wheelandsprocket.com

General Manager: Eric Krzystofiak