Wheel & Sprocket COVID-19 Response

Learn More

BIKE EXPO SALE 

The Nation's Largest Bike Sale will  NOW take place at ALL Wheel & Sprocket locations!

Official Dates Coming Soon!

The Best Deals on the Best Bikes & Accessories!

For the past 36 years, Wheel & Sprocket has hosted our annual Bike Expo Sale at the Wisconsin State Fair. For your safety, we're moving the sale to our 9 Wheel & Sprocket locations

Official dates coming soon! 

 

Have Any Questions?

Call or Email us today!


Appleton, WI

Phone: 920-997-9300

Email:  appleton@wheelandsprocket.com

Brookfield, WI

Phone: 262-783-0700

Email:  brookfield@wheelandsprocket.com

Delafield, WI

Phone: 262-646-6300

Email:  delafield@wheelandsprocket.com


Evanston, IL

Phone: 847-864-7660

Email:  evanston@wheelandsprocket.com

Fox Point, WI

Phone: 414-247-8100

Email:  foxpoint@wheelandsprocket.com

Franklin, WI

Phone: 414-529-6600

Email:  franklin@wheelandsprocket.com


Middleton, WI

Phone: 608- 820-1166

Email:  middleton@wheelandsprocket.com

Oak Park, IL

Phone: 708- 665-1100

Email:  oakpark@wheelandsprocket.com

Oshkosh, WI 

Phone: 920-232-0900

Email:  
oshkosh@wheelandsprocket.com